Announcing this, the @NinjaTheory Twitter posted: “Tune in tomorrow for a behind the scenes update on the development of Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II.”

While the Sea of Thieves Twitter has announced today’s Xbox event will also debut gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life.

The @SeaofThieves Twitter posted: “Tune in to today’s Xbox Games Showcase: Extended at 6pm BST for your first look at gameplay from Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life! With cursed crews, ferocious new foes and a certain Captain Jack Sparrow, you won’t want to miss it.”

The Xbox Games Showcase Extended 2021 event has a start time of 7pm CEST, 6pm UK time, 1pm eastern and 10am pacific.

You can watch all the action by clicking on the embedded YouTube video in this article.